If you don't think you'll use Superlocal anymore, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please remember that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added to your community or profile. Access to the Superlocal app and website will be irreversibly deleted.

If you'd like to proceed with permanently deleting your account, and have cancelled your free trial and or subscription please let us know by chatting with us on support.superlocal.com or sending us an email at support@superlocal.com. Please include your display name, email, and phone number associated with your account so that we can fulfill your request as quickly as possible.

NOTE: We understand that the inability to delete your account on your own can be frustrating. We are a small team and are doing our best to prioritize giving our users the ability to do this without having to contact Team Superlocal.

Team Superlocal is always here to serve you and ensure that you are having the best possible experience with our products. If you have concerns or questions about your Superlocal account or the product in general, please reach out to our team at any time.

Did this answer your question?